Marshall University was selected as the recipient for the 2024 Association of Student Conduct Administration Institution Award for Excellence. The award was accepted by Lisa Martin, Marshall’s Director of Student Conduct and her team members Michaela Arthur and Cadyn Fraley at the association’s conference in February in Portland, Oregon.

Marshall was recognized for its innovation in several key areas including educational initiatives, campus programming and strategic planning.

Marshall’s Office of Student Conduct is committed to promoting a safe, healthy, student-centered, and inclusive community where students can learn, grow, and develop as they pursue their academic endeavors at Marshall University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *